Scotland · Unitary
East Renfrewshire
We hold East Renfrewshire's boundary, its policies and its levy position. Its decision figures are not on record, and this page says so rather than filling the space.
Approved
Not reported
No published rate
Decided on time
Not reported
Inside the statutory period
Applications a year
Not reported
Decided in the reporting year
Against the country
Not every authority publishes.
We publish a rate for an authority only when it publishes the decisions behind one. Where a figure is missing here it is missing from the record, not from our page.
East Renfrewshire
Not reported
England
87%
Ask this council
A question about East Renfrewshire, answered from its own record.
Ask Wren about East Renfrewshire
0 credits · 1 credit / question
Every answer is grounded in Wren's data for this council and links the source it draws on.
Wren reads the plan, the policies and the charging schedule on this page and answers from those. Every answer links the source it drew on, so you can check it against the council’s own document.
What Wren does here
A refusal is a decision, not a verdict.
We do not hold a decision rate for East Renfrewshire, so we will not tell you your odds here. What we can tell you is what this authority asks for, because that comes from its own published plan and policies.
Wren drafts against this authority's own plan, a chartered planner reads the draft and signs it under their own indemnity, and a case manager files it and chases it. A householder application is £499, and East Renfrewshire's own statutory fee is separate and paid by you directly to them.