Northern Ireland · Unitary

Lisburn & Castlereagh

We hold Lisburn & Castlereagh's boundary, its policies and its levy position. Its decision figures are not on record, and this page says so rather than filling the space.

Approved

Not reported

No published rate

Decided on time

Not reported

Inside the statutory period

Applications a year

165

Decided in the reporting year

See it on the mapAll authorities

Against the country

Not every authority publishes.

We publish a rate for an authority only when it publishes the decisions behind one. Where a figure is missing here it is missing from the record, not from our page.

What we hold, and what we do not

Lisburn & Castlereagh

Not reported

England

87%

Ask this council

A question about Lisburn & Castlereagh, answered from its own record.

Ask Wren about Lisburn & Castlereagh

0 credits · 1 credit / question

Every answer is grounded in Wren's data for this council and links the source it draws on.

Wren reads the plan, the policies and the charging schedule on this page and answers from those. Every answer links the source it drew on, so you can check it against the council’s own document.

What Wren does here

A refusal is a decision, not a verdict.

We do not hold a decision rate for Lisburn & Castlereagh, so we will not tell you your odds here. What we can tell you is what this authority asks for, because that comes from its own published plan and policies.

Wren drafts against this authority's own plan, a chartered planner reads the draft and signs it under their own indemnity, and a case manager files it and chases it. A householder application is £499, and Lisburn & Castlereagh's own statutory fee is separate and paid by you directly to them.

Draw your site hereWhat it costs